Welcome

Good Day!! My name is Larry Lease, the man behind True Crime Never Sleeps. I am a freelance writer and been a fan of true crime for years. I was originally a crime reporter in Rawlins Wyoming and Havre, Montana. I have extensively read books on the Zodiac Killer case, and several other cases including unsolved and cold cases, murders, missing persons,and serial killers. My goal with this blog is to bring you True Crime news, and information about fresh cases, while bringing your attention to older cases you may never have heard of.

Some of what you see or read on this blog may be intended for mature readers and viewers, so please keep that in mind. If you like some of the articles you read, please comment & subscribe to get fresh news & updates, and spread the word by sharing on your favorite social media account. Thank you!

The first story will drop on Monday. Stay tuned for more. Follow us on Twitter @truecrimens

Leave a comment